LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
ID 35655
Last active Now online
First Name Snejana
Nick Name YummyWoman
Age 40 years old
Children 1 child
Weight 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height 170 cm = 5'7"
City Mykolaiv
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Virgo
Chinise Zodiac Dragon
Eye color brown
Hair color brown
English Skills intermediate
Languages Spoken russian, ukrainian
Religion Christianity
Smoking no
Marital status divorced
Occupation art editor
Education graduate school
Photo Gallery
About Me
Too many people are waiting for all week on Friday, the entire month of holiday, all year round summer, and a lifetime of happiness. And you need to enjoy every day and enjoy every moment. According to this principle I live. Rejoice every moment!
Do not try to change the circumstances, and adjust to them.
I can be called a brave woman, kind, stubborn at times. But I appreciate the devotion and loyalty, openness and new ideas in others.
I believe that happiness does not need a second person.
Luckily enough for you. The second person is needed to share the happiness, so Im on this site. I want to share my joy and tenderness with a decent man.
Looking For
The man who will need me, will not leave, he will be with me. Do not say that tears my nonsense, and gently shielding him from the storm. Find 5 minutes to call me to find out how things were going, what I ate today. Will not be a problem of weak blame, man is stronger. The man who will need me, appreciate my main line - fidelity. And Im for it too will become one, and his motto is called courage. He will love, honor and cherish, it will be a man is not in word but in deed. Whisk all the worries from my fragile shoulders, and be proud of the soul, not the body. The man who will need, in a moment of discord will not tell me roughly. Though maybe not always I am right, but he would not allow a favorite fright.
I want to meet an honest man, this is very important to me. Faithful and loving, always with a sense of humor, I like cheerful people who can laugh at themselves too.
 Mister who would respect my interests, if they do not coincide with their interests.

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!