LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
ID 35661
Last active 3 hours ago
First Name Elizaveta
Nick Name SEXY_MELONS
Age 34 years old
Children 1 child
Weight 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height 157 cm = 5'2"
City Kherson
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Scorpio
Chinise Zodiac Dog
Eye color grey
Hair color blond
English Skills basic
Languages Spoken English, Russian, Ukrainian
Religion Christianity
Smoking no
Marital status never married
Occupation Accountant
Education graduate school
Photo Gallery
About Me
An optimistic sporty lady, the blonde with gray eyes and romantic nature. But my real beauty is not that which is visible. The real one is inside. It is that beauty which is true and does not disappear with the years. I believe life is such a gift to all of us. And it has to be appreciated at its true value. But one can feel and enjoy this gift to the fullest just if he shares it with his second half. I do not know if you like me or not but what do you need more? I am passionate and romantic!I can be a true friend and a perfect wife!If I could compare me with a river it would not be a quiet stream, it will be bubbling and fast mountain river. I’m very active, cheerful, kind, optimistic and humorous. I never let myself give up and know, that no one will make me happy if I won’t feel this way myself. I want a good life for my future family, without worries and stresses. I think I can take care and make happy of my family.
Looking For
Im not looking for Mr. the Best. Im looking for a real man. The man who can be different: tender, caring and strong, confident at the same time. A person who knows what he wants from life. Im eager to find the man who is ready to share joys as well as sorrows of life with me. That one who is not afraid of taking the responsibility and who really wants to find an affectionate, caring, devoted wife.

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!