Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 33 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 11085 | 9 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: DARE_TO_SEDUCE_YOU
Age: 33 y.o.
Date of birth: 1985-10-12
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: without children
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 160 cm = 5'3"
Astrological sign: Libra
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Education
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astrology, art, cinema, cooking, dancing, fasion, history, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, sports, theatre, travelling
About Me
I think my friends would say I am an honest, kind woman who loves life, loves her job, and will do anything to help her friends. My friends say I am a draft horse not a racehorse. Smile (We all need friends to keep us humble.) And why am I here on this website? Well,... let's start with this--life is meant to be shared. Everything we do is better if we can share the enjoyment and the moment with the right person. I am looking for that right person.
I am an active woman, I like sports, I like reading. I like cooking and spending time with my friends. I like my job, I like teaching kids. I like to develop my personality everyday. I am fond of photography, I like animals very much. I like visiting concerts and cozy cafes with playing bands. I like swimming and sunbathing.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Ideal relationship for me means efforts from both sides, romance, passion and care.
I am looking for a man, who is polite, intelligent, caring, sunsual, loving with good sense of humor. I wish to find a family-oriented man. I am sure we will be the real force with such man. I know that nothing is perfect in this world and our relationships will be not perfect, but I am ready to make efforts to make my partner happy every day! I will be his support, his muse and his little princess. He will be my knight in shining armour, my prince and my strength.
I am looking for a simple man with big heart! I don't need a Prince or sugar daddy. I wish to find a real personality with his own views in life, his unique features and rich inner world. I am not looking for a perfect person! Nothing is perfect in life and it is amazing!