Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elena, 27 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 11311 | 13 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: FirstAndLast
Age: 27 y.o.
Date of birth: 1992-02-09
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Monkey
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: high school
Hobby:
About Me
I am a cheerful and optimistic young woman from Ukraine. I never give up, and I always smile, because I believe that smile can help to overcome all! I am kind and sociable lady, and I am at this site with the only one reason: to find the true love and to date with him! I'm young ukrainian woman, but I'm a mature, and I know what kind of person I'm looking for.
I have a law degree. But I do business in photography and fashion in different cities. I love sea, sunset and sunrise. Yes, I'm a romantic))

Also I like opera, theater and spend time with my niece)
I have a rich dad. But I am a self-sufficient.
I want to see the country of my future husband, to feel your culture and join your way of life.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I'm not looking for a prince at this dating site, but for a man with a big heart.
You'll be my first man. And I hope not only my first, but my last man. So I look for a mature man who 100% know how to love a woman!