Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Oksana, 26 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 12320 | 1 days ago
Personal details
First name: Oksana
Nick name: Ready_For_Love
Age: 26 y.o.
Date of birth: 1992-04-11
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: without children
Weight: 63 kg = 139 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Monkey
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Choreography
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, cycling, dancing, fasion, history, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, shopping, sports, theatre, travelling
About Me
I can say that I am very tender and cheerful person. I like to know new things, because life is so beautiful and have so many interesting things to know that I don’t want to lose my time and stay at one place, I always want move forward. I am very sociable person, I like communicating with different people. I like new acquaintances with interesting people who can share their experience with me. I am very kind and soft person, friendly and easy-going. You should try to know me better.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a mature man. The man of my dream must to be with age range 25-55. I am not afraid of age difference, because I don’t believe that it can be a problem for two loving people. Although I am young woman, but I am adult and mature woman, so I am looking for mature and wise man, because I am ready for serious relationship and don’t want to lose my time for playing games. I am looking for honest man, who knows how to treat with his woman, who is ready to have family and care about it.