LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
Oksana
34 years old | more than a month ago

live chat
live video chat
send message
Add her to favorites
send gift
No intro video
1982-09-20
ID 14751
Last active more than a month ago
First Name Oksana
Nick Name PRETTY_OKSANA_
Age 34 years old
Children without children
Weight 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height 170 cm = 5'7"
City Ternopil
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Virgo
Chinise Zodiac Dog
Eye color brown
Hair color light-brown
English Skills basic
Languages Spoken Russian
Religion Christianity
Smoking no
Marital status never married
Occupation teacher
Education graduate school
Photo Gallery
About Me
My friends consider me as an incorrigible optimist. I meet every new day with a smile, I am calm and balanced person. At the same time I am curious by nature, I adore discovering and learning, meeting new people, new places, cultures, traditions. I like to travel - actually I already have seen a lot of countries. But maybe my right-man lives in some other country, which I should visit one day! I am tender and feminine young woman but life has also tought me to be strong and never give up in any situation. I do know how to love and now I am looking for a man who will show me what means to be loved
Looking For
I am looking for a family oriented man who knows what he wants from his life, values family relations and knows how to treat his woman and to make her happy. He should be serious in his search and be really ready for responsibility for his future family and people who'll be near with him. I hope to find a clever man who can defend his point of view. I am looking for a communicative and kind man with a good sense of humor , a man who loves life in all its variations and knows how to get pleasure from every moment of it. I do not lose my hope to find him because I know my fate is waiting for me and we'll meet soon. Who knows? Maybe it is you?

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!