Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 16806 ● 14 hours ago
FloretMariya

About Me

I am romantic Ukrainian woman who likes to create romantic atmosphere in relations. I think that in online and off-line relations you have not just take something from your partner but to give. And I am ready to give all my care, love and attention.
I am very cheerful and kind single young woman. I think it is very easy to communicate with me online on this dating site. I can listen and I can give an advice if it is necessary.
I love nature and animals, especially horses. I think they are very clever and strong.
Sport is an integral part of my life. I always try to be in good shape. And I was doing artistic gymnastics during 7 years.


First name Mariya
Date of birth 1984-02-01
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
English, Russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Aquarius
Chinise zodiac Pig
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Other
Education High school
Weight Weight
44 kg = 97 lbs
Height Height
157 cm = 5'2"
Eye color Eye color
Grey
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: At this ukrainian dating site I am looking for man who is ready for serious relations and who is not looking for a young girl for entertainment. He has to be kind and well-educated. I hope he will be cheerful like me and we will find a lot of common things. I can make a first step for our future family, but I hope he will make the second step in return.

See more like FloretMariya
Olga_sun, 34
Awaits your first step
Sun_shine, 36
Awaits your first step
KateX, 35
Awaits your first step
Always Smiling, 40
Awaits your first step