Back
loading loading loading
ID: 17948 ● 1 days ago
Svetlan_Ka

About Me

I am a person who is ready for everything new, I am always ready to try new things and discover this interesting world and life! I think we have only one life and we have to do all the best to make it happy and full. I have a lot of interests, and I never stop. I like active life style and can’t imagine my life without sport and dancing. I always try to develop myself, because life is so interesting and we have to take everything is possible from it!


First name Svetlana
Date of birth 1989-04-12
Language 1 English Very bad
Language 2 Russian Excellent
Language 3 Ukrainian Good
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Aries
Chinise zodiac Snake
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
57 kg = 125 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 25 – 60 years old

Ideal match description: I came here to find my special man, who will be always in my mind and my life. I don’t try to establish rules and I know that there are no ideal people and I am sure every person has something special. I just want to find MY man and maybe you can be this man? So if you are looking for serious woman, who is ready to create strong family and be your support in every good and bad minute, you are welcome to write me.

art
art
dancing
dancing
fashion
fashion
travelling
travelling
See more like Svetlan_Ka
PassionateJulia, 27
Awaits your first step
AnastasiaZ, 31
Awaits your first step