Back
loading loading loading
ID: 19767 ● 1 days ago
Juicy_Margo

About Me

There are many things I can tell about myself! I am very positive person! I can enjoy simple things in my life! My friends tell me that I can always raise their mood when they are upset! I am the person who always finds something good and positive even in bad situations. I am serious and responsible for what I say and what I do. I hate loneliness, that is why I keep only good thoughts on my mind! Always!


First name Margarita
Date of birth 1972-07-11
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 1 child
Children live Don’t live with me
Children age 29
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise zodiac Rat
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
58 kg = 128 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 50 – 75 years old

Ideal match description: I am life-experienced lady and I have seen good and bad things in my life. There are a lot I realized in this life, so I am here to find a man who felt what is life. My man has to be serious and responsible. I never pay my attention to the age of the person, as I think that age is just a number. I always draw my attention to the person inside, to his character and personal qualities. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman well, how to make her feel happy and loved! This is very important for me. I have seen life and I know how cruel it can be, that is why I need a man who will show me what is happiness and real love! He needs to have a kind heart and gentle soul!

cooking
cooking
dancing
dancing
massage
massage
music
music
sports
sports
See more like Juicy_Margo
Starheaven, 48
Awaits your first step
MissWarmSmile, 51
Awaits your first step