Back
loading loading loading
ID: 19770 ● 1 days ago
Hot_Svetlana

About Me

I am a simple lady looking for simple happiness! I am the person who knows what she wants from life and who knows how to make her beloved happy and loved! Inside, I am both - passionate and tender lady! I know how to find balance between these feelings! I am working as a doctor and enjoy my job very much! I have been dreaming to become a doctor from the early childhood, as it brings me pleasure to save the life of ill people. I think this profession is noble and very responsible. I had no chance to meet a man here, as I am looking for someone special and unusual. I am family-oriented lady, I like cooking and enjoy doing all the work about house!


First name Svetlana
Date of birth 1984-05-24
Foreign language 1 English Basic
Foreign language 2 Russian Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise zodiac Rat
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
56 kg = 123 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 40 – 68 years old

Ideal match description: I am very serious lady and I am looking for a serious and responsible man! Nowadays men like to play love games with women and it makes me feel upset. So, I think it is important for you to know that I have only serious intentions! It does not matter how old is my man - the main for me is his attitude and feelings! I never pay my attention to the age of the person! I am looking for a man with kind heart and tender soul. But also he has to be brave and strong enough! He has to be a leader in our future family! Perhaps, I am very demanding, but this is the way I imagine my future husband!

art
art
photo
photo
reading
reading
tourism
tourism
travelling
travelling
See more like Hot_Svetlana
Sofia_Lovely, 35
Awaits your first step
✨KITTY❤️, 41
Awaits your first step
LadyDy, 34
Awaits your first step
CHARMING_BLOND, 41
Awaits your first step