Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Inna, 35 y.o., Kishinev, Moldova, Republic of

id: 21953 | 4 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Inna
Nick name: Inessa_
Age: 35 y.o.
Date of birth: 1983-11-04
City: Kishinev
Children: without children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Pig
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Tourism
Education: graduate school
Hobby: art, cinema, cooking, dancing, fasion, foreign languages, motorcycle, music, outdoors, philosophy, sports, theatre, tourism
About Me
I am very nice and romantic girl. I am sincere and caring. I am also calm and I don’t like to shout or to quarrel. I am feminine, nice, intelligent girl who loves nature, activities, travelling and want to share my successes and failures with somebody)
I am an understanding person and I can always help in a difficult moment. I am a person who will never leave a friend in sorrow.
If I believed the person, then it's forever. I hate betrayal. I am honest, openhearted and cheerful! I think that all things that happened in my life are not accidental; all of our actions are needed for something that destined… All the rest I`ll tell somebody, who really worth it… )
I really tired of being alone that is why I am here)) I hope this site will help me to find a partner.

If you are looking for real partner, welcome I will wait for your letter.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a reliable and kind man. I want to find my second half. I am sure that my man is waiting for me somewhere and is also searching for me. So, I want to make a step and to find him. I don’t want to be alone. I want to feel that feeling which is the most powerful and wonderful at the same time! I want to feel love!
I need a man with whom I will be true 100%.
I am looking for a man with whom it will be interesting to communicate, who knows what he want and simply not aggressive.
All people are different and have their own ideas how to live, but who knows who your second part is?
There is no difference for me who you are or what nationality, I should feel that you are honest with me and then I hope we will know each other better..