Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Karina, 27 y.o., Kirovohrad, Ukraine

id: 22029 | 6 days ago
Personal details
First name: Karina
Nick name: pretty_nymph
Age: 27 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-08-12
Country: Ukraine
Children: without children
Weight: 42 kg = 92 lbs
Height: 160 cm = 5'3"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
English skills: good
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Hobby: animals, art, drawing, dancing, foreign languages, music, outdoors, photo, travelling
About Me
Hi everybody! My name is Karina, i live in small but such a lovely and native city of Ukraine - Kirovograd. I am romantic person, I like when man do a crazy things for the woman! And I like to do a crazy things too. I like to cook, and do my best. What about the job - I am a painter, and right now I prepare pictures for the exhibition. I like to read, especially books on psychology. Like a active rest, and just luxuriate in the sun. My life possition is "Life is not measured by the number of breaths taken, but the number of moments that take your breath away"
Looking For
Ideal match description: Every man can be a good boyfriend, husband and father. But it is important for the people who are in love to hear each other. And than everything will be possible, and both partners will be happy. I am not looking for a Mr Perfect, I am looking for a man, who will be capable to see me near him, and to create serious relationship with me.