Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Alisa, 28 y.o., Kishinev, Moldova, Republic of

id: 22190 | Online
Personal details
First name: Alisa
Nick name: Lisaaliss_
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1990-08-07
City: Kishinev
Children: without children
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: grey
Hair color: red
English skills: excellent
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Banking
Education: graduate school
Hobby: auto, cinema, cooking, dancing, fasion, finance, floristic, foreign languages, music, outdoors, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
I am sensitive and strong, funny and serious I can be different. But I know that I am good temper person. My dream is to create a beautiful family. I believe that there is nothing impossible in this life. I am smart, intelligent and goal-oriented. I always try to achieve what I want and make my dreams come true. Also I speak English Fluent. I have a great number of interests. I adore having and cooking tasty meal especially delicious dishes. Most of all I like Italian and Moldavian cuisine. I like different kinds of sport and I’m excited about skiing. Do you imagine now, a romantic dinner in mountains together, with a view of the snow falling and shining under the moon…Just perfect relax for me. Also I like to read books in English.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a serious man!
Someone, who wants to enjoy life, and have someone to share it with,. Someone, who will not play games either, I am looking for love, passionate evenings together and for a caring man whom I can give my heart.
I wish to tell you more about myself…