Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Victoria, 27 y.o., Lviv, Ukraine

id: 23345 | 1 days ago
Personal details
First name: Victoria
Nick name: Yours_special_lady
Age: 27 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-12-30
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
City: Lviv
Children: without children
Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: Capricorn
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: excellent
Languages spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, Italian
Religion: Catholic
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Tourism
Education: college
Hobby: animals, cooking, foreign languages, theatre
About Me
Hello, my future sweetheart! I am very glad that I am interesting to you. Thank you for visiting my profile on this dating site. I am one of the single ladies in Ukraine. My character is kind and soft, you will never hear me raising my voice, I do not like conflicts, I prefer to discuss all matters face to face. I also believe in true and pure love, and that it is apposed to selfishness. I believe God has given me the gift of giving. I deeply believe it is more blessed to give than to receive, and this is my life motto! I just hope to find a man who will appreciate this. I love to rest and spend time outside in nature, walk in the park together, meet with my friends, go to sports gym and sauna. I also like to jog on the stadium .
My soul and my heart is open to new acquaintances. I really want to find a soul mate on this site and start a family. I invite you to visit Lviv, it is a fantastic city, and have a drink with me a cup of coffee in a cozy cafe. Then we can take a stroll around Lviv evening and get to know each other better. Do you agree?
I want to feel myself just the simple woman in the arms of my beloved man! I just want to embrace my husband in the morning , make for him a breakfast with coffee, say to him " Good morning dear" and he will kiss me in the cheek. And that is a real happiness for me! You want the same thing? So we need to get acquainted.
I also worked as a translator. I perfectly know English and we can communicate freely without a language barrier, as well as traveling the world. Do you like to travel? Tell me a little about yourself.
Yours woman for marriage, Victoria.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a serious and stable man who is kind, sweet, caring, passionate and loves children.