Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Ekaterina, 26 y.o., Zaporizhia, Ukraine

id: 27149 | Online
Personal details
First name: Ekaterina
Nick name: English_Speaking_Tongue
Age: 26 y.o.
Date of birth: 1992-07-15
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
Children: without children
Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Monkey
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation:
Education: high school
Hobby:
About Me
I learnt English in the past that made me consider of looking for my darling man out of Ukraine! I am not perfect in English but I guess in the case I practice it a bit, it will be easily for us understand each other! My dream is to get married happily and share vivid and bright moments with my darling man! I am sociable and open-hearted person. Also I trustful and romantic girl, my friends think I'm too much naive, that is why I was mistaken in love in the past but I got my lesson and was taught from that relationships! Whatever happened right now I believe in lifelong love, luck and the fact that dreams come true! I think that the main thing in life is optimism and belief in you! What do you believe in – that will happen with you! I believe I will find my darling man on the international dating site!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I love confident men who have a purpose in life! I hope my darling man will be honest ( I had passed through lots of lies in past), reliable and loving… TO have a happy family, it is important to have mutual respect, understanding and ability to support and inspire each other! Last one is very important as who will cheer us up in the time of need, if not a close person?