Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 28344 ● 22 hours ago
KATERINA_Fluffy

About Me

My name is Kate, all my friends call me Cat kate.I have so interesting hobby...it is yoga,i practice many pose,i like kitty pose,and flower pose..Have you ever tried it?

i like white chocolate, and i prepare it at home,i think it is so wonderful to prepare for lovely man, but i have not found my love yet, i wanna on this site found my love, be happy, and give all my love to one man.
I am so open-minded woman, like to be in friends company, with people who i am respect, i do not like noice party,i just like calm vocation with friends!

I am good house woman) i like do house work,iM PERFECT COOKER, and i will be cook all for my future lovely mAN!

Just love can make me happy! can not wait to meet my man here!


First name Katerina
Date of birth 1991-09-04
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
English, Russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Libra
Chinise zodiac Sheep
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education Some college
Weight Weight
56 kg = 123 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Black
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I want to find a serious man, future husband,who will be my best friend, best lover,best father for my children what i wanna have so much!

I appreciate what man have inside,big heart, sincerely,safe,i wanna that my man will be dominant,i wanna be "little girl" in "big and strong" man`s arms!

See more like KATERINA_Fluffy
PrincessAlena, 24
Awaits your first step
CAtShadow106, 32
Awaits your first step
Family_Builder, 29
Awaits your first step
Alisik, 23
Awaits your first step