LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
Anastasia
22 years old | 19 hours ago

live chat
live video chat
send message
Add her to favorites
send gift
No intro video
1995-04-06
ID 28425
Last active 19 hours ago
First Name Anastasia
Nick Name Wonder_Anastasia_
Age 22 years old
Children without children
Weight 51 kg = 112 lbs
Height 170 cm = 5'7"
City Kyiv
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Aries
Chinise Zodiac Pig
Eye color green
Hair color blond
English Skills intermediate
Languages Spoken English, Russian
Religion Christianity
Smoking no
Marital status never married
Occupation model, fitness instructor
Education graduate school
Photo Gallery
About Me
I love not to ask someone for help, I am very independed woman. I love to travel and explore new places, meet new people and experience different cultures. I love enjoy life as well, at all her beauty. Life is too short to spend it on all sorts of nonsense. A great glass of wine, a round of volleyball at nature with my friend, a long walk up a mountain trail. I enjoy spending time with close friends and family. I can be a bit introspective and sometimes I think too much. I am extremely patient and love to learn. A very patient individual who does not settle. I will take forever to make a decision, not because I am indecisive but because I want to make sure I am making the right decision as I am not one to regret things. I try not to look back and ask "what if." I see life as one huge learning process where you never stop learning.
Looking For
I know everyone says that age is just a number, but it does in fact matters to me.I know that I am beautiful and young, and you can think that I am not adult enough, but I want someone who are adult, smart, independed. Understand, that there are plenty 18 year olds that are more mature than a lot of 50 year olds! I know at first this can a little barrier. But I know how you can forgot about this and feel free with me.

I know who is Ray Charles and Bob Marley is)) I know why the Godfather is such a great movie. I saw this 10 times.

I am looking for someone to share my life with, I am looking for a husband. I need someone who loves kids, if you have kids they ll be part of our lives and I love them as my own. Someone who I can laugh with, someone who I am proud to have by my side. Who ll not be jealous, and never ask me change myself without reasons. I would like to meet someone who is supportive and understanding yet not patronizing. He should love sports and the outdoors. He should be open to trying new things, to exploring and experiencing new adventures. Someone who is smart, intelligent, a great sense of humor. I would like someone who is interested in getting married, I really do not want to have endless chats online.

I am a person who believes that anyone worth having is worth waiting for and when I find the right person I would go to the ends of the earth for him. He would be my one and only and would be treated as such. I want to find someone who I can spend the rest of my life with and continue to learn about this wonderful individual. Someone who will truly rock my world. Am I asking for a lot?

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!