Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Yulia, 34 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 28570 | 20 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Yulia
Nick name: Shake_My_World
Age: 34 y.o.
Date of birth: 1984-04-20
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, cinema, cooking, cycling, massage, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
I am very calm and mild person. I can listen to people attentively and help them with a piece of advice if they need it. I balanced and don't like shouting or fights. It is very easy to be around me. People say that I am a good friend and easygoing person. I love to laugh a lot. I am always in a good mood. I think that everything that happens - happens for the best! That is why I live each day enjoying every bit of it. So let's be happy together?
Looking For
Ideal match description: I want to find a kindhearted, smart, strong and honest man. I hope to find my best friend. With whom we will have a mutual understanding and will be able to understand each other without words. The one on whom I can always rely on. He will be my lover, my beloved man, my everything! I have a big heart.. Really big! ;) And I will give all my love and affaction to my one and only man. I truly believe that my only one is waiting for me here! So maybe it is you??