Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 28645 ● 8 days ago
DreammyAngel

About Me

I am nice and cheerful lady, willing to find her love and to start a real family. I hope you like my photos, i do not like the typical photoshoots, i tried to be real, just the way i am in real life. Talking about me - i have a good job, i like what i am doing. Also i have a wonderful daughter, now she is more or less grown and we are starting to become really good friends! Girls secrets, doing make-up, choosing dresses, making hair - great girls stuff))) When i have some time free of job - i try to create a little holiday for me and my close people - to make a cake just because of a good mood or to jump into a car and to drive to the nearest forest for some bbq - anything! I live a bright life, full of love and want to multiply this love with my future husband!


First name Anastasia
Date of birth 1983-06-21
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
English, Russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 1 child
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise zodiac Pig
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
58 kg = 128 lbs
Height Height
172 cm = 5'8"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 30 – 60 years old

Ideal match description: I dream to find a kind, loving man with nice manners, who will be ready to make a loving family and to give his hard to my caring and loving arms!

See more like DreammyAngel
STAR_IN_YOURSKY, 38
Awaits your first step
DreamMaker, 33
Awaits your first step
Tatyana26, 37
Awaits your first step
fluffy_baby:), 37
Awaits your first step