Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Yana, 23 y.o., Zaporizhia, Ukraine

id: 29334 | 23 minutes ago
Personal details
First name: Yana
Nick name: Bonny
Age: 23 y.o.
Date of birth: 1995-06-29
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
Children: without children
Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Pig
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Fashion
Education: college
Hobby: animals, art, auto, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, floristic, massage, music, photo, reading, shopping, singing, theatre, travelling, poetry
About Me
Who wants to meet a young, beautiful and happy lady? Here I am! My name is Yana. I'm positive woman, easy going and doing things in this life which really making me happy! I love my family more than anything in life. I have a usual classic family: me, my mom and my dad! I was lucky to born in a happy family. I have an active position in life. Every day in my life is a special day and I try to take maximum for myself from it. People can find in me an excellent companion and a life-loving person. But I want to feel not just happy, but I want to connect my life with a nice serious man, as time has come. You may ask me any questions you want to, please, do not be shy! Maybe you're the one who would make me the happiest woman?
Looking For
Ideal match description: The most important thing is mutual warm feelings to each other. And I want to find a man with whom I can feel safe. A man in whom I will dissolve; a man with whom I can afford to be a true woman. I believe that inside every woman there lives a real queen, but only the king next to her can open and discover all advantages! I am sure, I will back him all my love in several times more!