Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Diana, 42 y.o., Kishinev, Moldova, Republic of

id: 29457 | 1 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Diana
Nick name: Diannaa
Age: 42 y.o.
Date of birth: 1977-06-06
City: Kishinev
Children: 1 child
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Snake
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Banking
Education: high school
Hobby: astronomy, astrology, cooking, feng shui, finance, massage, music, outdoors, travelling
About Me
I am a mature enough person who is on this dating site having only one goal: to find my other half with whom I could get old together. I like reading and speaking about book, also I consider myself a good house keeper… I can cook tasty ( single ladies often do this ) and be a loving wife. When I am with a man, I try to offer him all my attention and care. I am going to be for my man a best friend a loving wife and passionate lover. If you are looking for such kind of woman, you are always welcomed to write me…I will be honored.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Online dating sites offer for us – women – the opportunity to discover the inner world of our men. My half should be a good ma and a well-educated person. I don’t look for the best man ever… I need that one who will be best for me, who will shown me that I am on the primary place in his timetable. A man who will treat me with respect … who will always support me and will be ready to listen me and share with me everything: sad and happy moments. We are closer than you think, just write me.