Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Kseniya, 28 y.o., Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine

id: 29462 | 7 days ago
Personal details
First name: Kseniya
Nick name: noodles
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1990-05-23
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
Children: without children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian , English , Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Tourism
Education: graduate school
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, computer games, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, feng shui, finance, fishing, floristic, hunting, history, IT, foreign languages, massage, motorcycle, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry, weapon
About Me
My name is Xenia! I love it when they play with different names. If you want to be in my life, call me here! Or do you have another special name for me? :) Tell me this! I love honest and honest guys, I really appreciate it in them
I am a very positive and optimistic girl. My personality is very cheerful, pleasant and sociable.
I want to be useful to people. Therefore, I am always open for new impressions, impressions and adventures.
I think it's very important to keep the body and mind in shape. Therefore, I attend a gym and fitness classes. I also like to feed my mind, read books, walk around the city in the evening, near a lake, in the park.
Parents have taught me to be responsible and faithful, and be family-oriented with an honest partner.
Looking For
Ideal match description: For me age difference doesn't mean anything, so I hope to find here mature in his soul, who is ready for serious relations, kind and positive man, with whom i can share all my hopes, my views and my passion .