Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 29770 ● 1 minutes ago
Juicy Strawberry

About Me

Hello I am glad you are reading my profile.
So, who am I? I am a positive person, who love life. I can enjoy a moment, I love simple things like walking in the streets, watching movie with my sweetheart or something like that.
Also I am romantic, understanding and supporting. To my mind, woman need to care about her man, cook breakfasts before work, take a bath together after it and make a massage. I think family life is full of perfect moments and that is why I am searching for a man, who wants the same.


First name Julia
Date of birth 1992-12-24
English skills Good
Languages
spoken
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Capricorn
Chinise zodiac Monkey
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
52 kg = 114 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Grey
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I want to find a man, who can be not only my lover, but also my best friend. I think, that the relationships are based on trust, so I will never lie and don't want to hear it from my man. The other important thing is support and understanding, do you agree with me? People could be happy, but they need to work on the relationships. I would also like to explain my point of view about the age difference. My father is older than my mother on 20 years, but they are still happy together! So, i believe, that it doesn't matter, how old are people, if they love each other! Well, I really hope to find a partner here, whom I can make happy and who is ready to spend the whole life with me! I am ready to meet you somewhere, if we will have a nice communication here.

See more like Juicy Strawberry
TenderGirl, 25
Awaits your first step
M_O_N_R_O, 26
Awaits your first step
victoria777, 30
Awaits your first step
SexyBlond_Lady, 27
Awaits your first step