Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Irina, 34 y.o., Poltava, Ukraine

id: 30201 | 6 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Irina
Nick name: IrinaLady
Age: 34 y.o.
Date of birth: 1984-10-11
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
City: Poltava
Children: without children
Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: Libra
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Economy
Education: college
Hobby: art, cinema, cooking, cycling, dancing, finance, history, foreign languages, photo, reading, shopping, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I’m a big dreamer... and do you know what im dream about? Sure as every woman I dream about big and happy family, hood faithful husband and kids, but most of my time I dedicated to dreams about travel. There are a lot of beautiful places which I want to visit. When I was little girl I was imagine that I’m on magic air vessel or carpet like in fairy tails , travel to all countries, I meet different people, I see amazing sceneries... I want to make my child dream comes true but I want to do it with my man , I want to share my best moments in life and all emotions with my man. By the way, I want bring only positive emotions to my man and I will do everything for it. I like to give, to give my love, to take care...
I hope that I can make my man happy
Looking For
Ideal match description: I wish to meet a kind, caring, thoughtful, remarkable and sophisticated man with good nature, positive thinker, intellectual and thrilling in all ways, able to appreciate a woman`s heart, knows what he wants from life and ready for commitment. Of course I would definitely like him to be reliable and very responsible.