LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
Alisa
28 years old | 15 days ago

live chat
live video chat
send message
Add her to favorites
send gift
No intro video
1989-05-24
ID 30361
Last active 15 days ago
First Name Alisa
Nick Name SWEET_ANDHOT
Age 28 years old
Children without children
Weight 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height 167 cm = 5'6"
City Odesa
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise Zodiac Snake
Eye color brown
Hair color brown
English Skills intermediate
Languages Spoken English
Religion Christianity
Smoking no
Marital status never married
Occupation manager
Education graduate school
Photo Gallery
About Me
I am a reliable, cheerful, inquisitive and well-educated lady. I'm an active lady, who likes to enjoy the life and all aspects of the life in general. I think that the life is great, wonderful and unbelievable!  I try to take everything what it gives me. I like to have fun.
My occupation is a chief specialist of the staff's department. I'm always surrounded by different people. I'm a hardworking person and I always try to reach my goals. I'm not looking for perfection. I believe in honesty, trust and communicating with an open heart.
My heart is open to serious intentions and for happiness. I think that everything is possible. The most important is to make the first step.
Looking For
I'm looking for a strong and courageous man with serious intentions. But who has a kind and tender heart, who knows how to treat and take care of a woman, who is not afraid of true Love. Someone, for whom I can wait at home, and to have a candlelight dinner with. Someone I would enjoy seating near the fireplace and talking to. Someone I would enjoy to talk and to keep silence. I'm looking for a man, with whom I could share all bad and happy things.  I don't care about the age difference. Because I think that the most important is to be close emotionally, spiritually, intellectually and physically.

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!