Back
loading loading loading
ID: 30604 ● 1 hours ago
Cat's_desire_

About Me

Describing myself I can admit that I am a very attractive,kind,easy-going,reliable woman. I have always appreciated meeting new people,getting to know them and becoming friends with somebody.I am a very determined person,I prefer focusing on the definite purpose in getting what I want.I am an open-minded and broad-minded woman,I like reading and exploring everything that surrounds me.
Truly to say I don't think I have any hobbies,there are so many things to do,things which are really interesting for me,for instance dancing.I adore dancing,also I like going to cinema,theatre,exhibition and other places of this kind.When I first visited another city I have decided that I love travelling and I am trying to do it ever since) I keep a healthy way of life and going in for sport is one being fit and in shape.


First name Elena
Date of birth 1983-05-08
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Foreign language 2 Russian Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Taurus
Chinise zodiac Pig
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Design & Architecture
Education College
Weight Weight
51 kg = 112 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: My man should be a very decent and reliable one,with a good sense of humour,with no bad habits.I would like him to be determined and kind-hearted.

art
art
music
music
sports
sports
travelling
travelling
See more like Cat's_desire_
Rich_Woman, 36
Awaits your first step
TenderCat, 38
Awaits your first step
Doctor_Mary, 35
Awaits your first step
Sweety_Victoria, 42
Awaits your first step