Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 30926 ● 6 days ago
Ritmo_del_Amor

About Me

I'm calm and balanced person. I like domestic comfort, nature and seaside. I am a family-oriented type and I am ready for serious relations, family and marriage life. I am ready to dedicate myself to a loving man and to help him in everything:) I appreciate sincere, pure and confidential relationships. I believe that relationship is not only about taking, but it is also about giving. Giving your time, your care, your energy. I am reliable and attentive and I hope my future husband will love and respect me.


First name Irina
Date of birth 1974-11-27
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 1 child
Astrological sign Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac Tiger
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation
Education College
Weight Weight
58 kg = 128 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Grey
Hair color Hair color
Light-brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: in my opinion, the first impression is very important and I hope me and my future beloved will like each other from the beginning:) True, long-lasting relationship is a special bound between two loving souls... I am a family-oriented woman, and I am looking for a man in whom I will be sure. I would like to find the only one man once and forever. I am looking for a man who is a man of his word, who will not play games with my heart and feelings. I am looking for a decent man, with good sense of humor, and with whom I will have common interests:)

See more like Ritmo_del_Amor
YourTatti, 44
Awaits your first step
Your_All_Olga, 39
Awaits your first step
SweetDiana, 46
Awaits your first step
Angelgl, 43
Awaits your first step