Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 28 y.o., Sumy, Ukraine

id: 30941 | Online
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: IM_SEARCHING_YOU
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-01-23
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Children: without children
Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blond
English skills: excellent
Languages spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: graduate school
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, dancing, fishing, floristic, history, foreign languages, massage, motorcycle, music, philosophy, photo, reading, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, weapon
About Me
I am a mature woman, who has certain goals in her life. I want to create a strong family and have a happy life with my sweetheart!
So, who am I? I am open-minded, family-oriented and intelligent woman. I am also well-developed (I am interested in history, culture, literature and travelling), so you will never be bored with me! I am sexy, playful and cheerful person! So, I know many ways to raise your mood and make you happy ;)
Looking For
Ideal match description: I need a man, who can be my husband, lover and sweetheart. But I also wish we could be partners and the best friends, as support, understanding and communication are very important too. I want strong happy family, and it is not just a dream, I will do all my best to reach this goal.