Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Julia, 33 y.o., Mykolaiv, Ukraine

id: 31330 | 7 days ago
Personal details
First name: Julia
Nick name: Your happiness
Age: 33 y.o.
Date of birth: 1985-07-24
Country: Ukraine
City: Mykolaiv
Children: without children
Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
Height: 157 cm = 5'2"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian- native
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Hobby: animals, art, cooking, floristic, music, reading, sports, theatre, travelling
About Me
A little about myself here... You see - throughout our lifetime, we introduce ourselves to hundreds of new people everywhere we go, but I want this one to be special!
I am definitely old-school lady, tender and mild, some of my friends say I am alike Marilyn Monroe. I like Mondays, classic music and the taste of kisses!
I smile a lot..
I work as a beautician in a salon, but I dream to have my own one day, because I really like my job.
But I do not think that it is more important then love, or family. It's just a hobby, that brings me joy!))
Looking For
Ideal match description: I want to meet a man who will help me to feel loved and loved. A person who would be my sense of life ... I am looking for the love of my life .. I have no ideal, but I can say that I am looking for a long-term relationship with a caring person who will not be afraid of my love. You are afraid?