Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 28 y.o., Zaporizhia, Ukraine

id: 32074 | 10 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: HoneyAnna
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1990-10-25
Country: Ukraine
Children: without children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Hobby: cooking, shopping, travelling
About Me
I am kind person, communicative, sincere and honest. I am here and now and I am in active search of my beloved man. I am intelligent and have a lot of hobbies like sport, reading, bead embroidery. I am soft and tender person but have strong character and my values in life. I am very easy-going and it is easy to get along with me. I like socializing and meeting my friends a lot. I am responsible, persistent and dutiful worker. I love laughing and I do appreciate a good sense of humor. I love children and believe we can make our happiness by our own hands if we do our best. I am romantic and affectionate in relationship. I am caring, gentle and family-oriented girl and I am cheerful and happy lady who misses only one person in her life, a beloved man.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I want to find a mutual understanding, tenderness, love and devotion. Nobody is perfect or ideal, that is why I do not have any standards to my soul-mate, I just want him to be honest and loyal with me.