Back
loading loading loading
ID: 32128 ● 11 hours ago
_Luda_Mila_

About Me

I am wealthy and lonely woman. A woman who has everything in life. And the most important thing is not. It has no companion in life. It does not love and does not have a friend. In my life there was a great change. I was left alone .. And understand what loneliness, I decided. I do not want to continue my life alone. I've been working a lot. I have lot of time to my children and my family. But there was a tragedy and I was left alone. I was able to get through these dark days in my life. But I think that it is necessary to continue to live happily .. Do you think that life must go on? So I come to this site.


First name Ludmila
Date of birth 1960-07-07
Foreign language 1 English Basic
Foreign language 2 Russian Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise zodiac Rat
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Art, Movies and Photography
Education College
Weight Weight
65 kg = 143 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 60 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I hope I can find a husband and lover here. I am very gentle and caring woman. I can keep the house clean and tidy. I know how to create comfort. Of course, you should be able to live outside the walls of the house. And so, I love to ride a bike. I have a car, but ride a bike is very nice and helpful to health.))) I like to spend time fishing. Many people think that fish can only men. This is not true. I love sea travel. And I love to fish. Of course, if you want to make a nice gift for a friend, I can do it myself. I embroider beautiful beads. This is a very difficult job. But I give time to this task ...

cinema
cinema
massage
massage
shopping
shopping
theatre
theatre
tourism
tourism
See more like _Luda_Mila_
Svetlana-K, 55
Awaits your first step
USA-visiter, 58
Awaits your first step
CharmingIren, 59
Awaits your first step