Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Lyubov, 38 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 32858 | 1 days ago
Personal details
First name: Lyubov
Nick name: Cherie-Cherry
Age: 38 y.o.
Date of birth: 1980-10-23
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: Libra
Chinise zodiac: Monkey
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Education
Education: graduate school
Hobby: art, cinema, cooking, cycling, dancing, fasion, finance, fishing, history, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, sports, theatre, tourism, poetry, weapon
About Me
I am self-confident but not obsessed with my own needs and wishes. I know what I want from life. I am energetic, brave enough, passionate, determinative and assertive in reaching my goals. I would say that I am even adventurous in some way and may take a decision to make a trip somewhere in few minutes. I am feminine, well-mannered, intelligent but at the same time I always remember what it means to be a real woman who is attractive, flirtatious and seductive. I am always active and very communicative but as we all know there are no perfect people in the world and I am not an exception. I think I am too demanding at times and too emotional, I may love something or someone as strong as passionate as hate. But I can say that I am a very devoted person who will always help and support my friends and nearest and dearest people opening my heart for those I love and care about.
Reading is my passion, I love reading different literature, especially I love history and read much about the events of the past. I follow the development and tendencies of the world’s markets. I love doing sports, spending time in nature. I adore alive conversations and discussions and adore traveling and learning something new. Another interest in my life is learning language. I am trying to learn English and to improve my skills in it. I think it may be important for me in the future.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I know for sure that a man I want to be with should be loving, tender and caring to me. He should be self-confident. I am looking for a man who would be my strong shoulder, my reliable friend, adviser and lover. I hope he will be purposeful in his actions, kind and generous with me, loving and tender in our relations. I believe only in mature and serious relationships only. When it comes to love and feelings, no games and tricks are accepted. I want to enjoy every moment with my beloved. Life is bright and new when you are 15, but when you are older, it is even brighter, as you can compare much and enjoy it to the fullest.