LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
ID 32894
Last active 7 hours ago
First Name Larisa
Nick Name Gold_Lori
Age 24 years old
Children without children
Weight 56 kg = 123 lbs
Height 172 cm = 5'8"
City Odesa
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise Zodiac Cock
Eye color green
Hair color light-brown
English Skills basic
Languages Spoken english
Religion Christianity
Smoking no
Marital status divorced
Occupation HP-manager
Education high school
Photo Gallery
About Me
About myself, huh? What can I say...
I like to work...sounds strange? No, I really like to work because only after a good working day you can understand the pleasure of resting))
I like sport...I mean mostly to do, not to watch)) I go to the gym and really fond of yoga. Could you help me a little?) Because you know, it is better to do a yoga with someone in order to get an extra help in stretching!)
I like to travel, which I think it is really good! Because in order to meet at least one of us need to do it, right?))
I also like painting, dancing, I love fresh sea air, walks by the sea and of course swimming in the sea, I like to read... I guess I could write a book about what I like to do))lol) But the main thing is to find out what WE like to do! Do you agree? Becuase it would be not really good if we spend our free time separately))
Looking For
I guess I can write whom am I looking here for hundred times... and in the end to fall in love with someone completely different)) Come on! Didn`t it happen with you? Or you always have a strict list of characteristics and will not date a woman if she don`t satisfy it?)) Here we have a saying that a love is unkind and you can fall in love even with...let us say...with anyone;)) So, I think it is pretty useless to write whom am I looking for my Man here) And I can`t describe it more precise)) Maybe we just start to talk and see is it us whom we were looking for?)))

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!