Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Viktoria, 37 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 33103 | 13 days ago
Personal details
First name: Viktoria
Nick name: Your_Queen*
Age: 37 y.o.
Date of birth: 1982-03-28
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 160 cm = 5'3"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dog
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Hobby:
About Me
I would say that I am a very friendly woman, a very passionate about life. I am outgoing and can make people feel comfortable around me. My friends and close people say that I am kind, gentle, communicative and responsible. I would also say that I am hard working and sometimes too curious.))
I like traveling very much. I devote much time to keeping myself in a good physical shape. I love reading and very interested in psychology.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for someone who is not afraid of showing his feelings, who is not afraid of love, of being honest and sincerely, who is not afraid to meet all the life difficulties of life with a beloved person, someone who is ready to work on the relationship to make them stronger. The most important is to be with a faithful partner for me. I would like to feel that my heart starts beating faster when I look at him.