LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
Juliya
28 years old | 3 days ago

live chat
live video chat
send message
Add her to favorites
send gift
No intro video
1989-07-08
ID 33108
Last active 3 days ago
First Name Juliya
Nick Name Bellflower_July
Age 28 years old
Children without children
Weight 56 kg = 123 lbs
Height 165 cm = 5'5"
City Kharkiv
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise Zodiac Snake
Eye color green
Hair color light-brown
English Skills basic
Languages Spoken Russian
Religion Orthodoxy
Smoking no
Marital status never married
Occupation Teacher
Education graduate school
Photo Gallery
About Me
I will try to describe myself to give a better understanding of what kind of a person I am. I think that at times, I am too sensitive, but at the same time, I am a very strong willed person. I have a good sense of humor and like to have fun with close people. It is easy for me to find common language with many people. I am soft and balanced, but my mood may depend greatly from my nearest and dearest people. Family and friendship mean a lot for me. I am loyal and faithful and treat people in a way I want to be treated.
Since my childhood, I have been involved into dancing. I attended dancing school and now I continue going there but mostly for a pleasure and for keeping myself fit. Also I like ding other kind of sports I already mentioned. I love being in nature and learning something new for myself.
Looking For
I am looking for an honest partner, someone who can trust me and someone I may trust unconditionally. He should not be jealous but he has to be manly, mature, well groomed, neat and faithful. My man should know what he wants from life, he should be family oriented and his family has to be his priority number one in life. He should be kind to people and treat them with respect, someone intelligent, smart, with kind heart and open soul.

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!