Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Oksana, 42 y.o., Mykolaiv, Ukraine

id: 33375 | 1 days ago
Personal details
First name: Oksana
Nick name: hot_is_hot
Age: 42 y.o.
Date of birth: 1976-07-25
Country: Ukraine
City: Mykolaiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: good
Languages spoken: English,Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: college
Hobby: art, cinema, cooking, fasion, finance, floristic, massage, music, outdoors, reading, shopping, sports, theatre, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am an optimist, merry, sociable, romantic, positive, modest, kind, cheerful, passionate for life and a man that owns my heart. I love to touch and feel my man close to me.I am Passionate in all the senses of this word. I burn like a fire but this fire will never hurts you but makes you feel warm and very comfortable with me. I want to find a man who makes me feel complete, who makes me feel loved and he will be the one my heart beats for.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a man I can talk about everything with. I don't believe perfect relationship exists but when people love each other they work to make each other happy. I dream to find a man who is my best friend and who is my stone wall. My man is the head of the family but I am his partner, him beloved woman that makes him feel loved and needed with me.