Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Diana, 21 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 33568 | 3 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Diana
Nick name: Your_Morning_Smile
Age: 21 y.o.
Date of birth: 1997-12-07
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Ukrainian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, cooking, dancing, massage, music, outdoors, photo, reading, sports, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am always opened for everything new that is why I am here. Not to have fun and collect admirers. My darling man will find me romantic, but with a real look at life. I have an active life style, study, and dance, socialize with friends, discovering new places, but in the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after hectic days. Be sure I know many ways of relax. I enjoy family coziness and think that house is a place like a nest and I will protect it and make comfortable for my future family.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Like every other woman.. I want to love and to be loved! And I wish to find someone who has understanding of love and who is ready to settle down with me. Despite that I am young.. I am muture and I know what I am looking for. I don't need a young boy who just wants to have fun. I need something more than that. I am ready to make my man happy. Cuz making him happy - will be my main goal! Cuz I believe that happiness is the key to strong and long rterm elationship. I don't set any limits to man, I can accept everything except lie and betray. Don't miss your chance to be happy in love with me.