Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Valentina, 31 y.o., Mykolaiv, Ukraine

id: 33980 | 3 days ago
Personal details
First name: Valentina
Nick name: NiceInsomnia
Age: 31 y.o.
Date of birth: 1987-10-27
Country: Ukraine
City: Mykolaiv
Children: without children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Rabbit
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, Woman)
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Hobby:
About Me
I am a woman with a mild character, but at the same time i am confident and brave, i know what i want and do not have pink eyeglasses. I am a psychologist and i can say this helps me not only to get a decent living like a job, but also to build relations with people and to understand them better, i believe this is very helpful in life! I am very very much into sports, i have a fitness training almost every day, i live a healthy life and like to take care about me and my body. But also i care about my soul - i read, go to theatre and good movies often, travel to learn the world and to learn how to cook different cousins. I believe that even the Beauty Queen must be able to create a cozy home! Woman must be magical! Such kind of woman that you can not stop yourself from kissing) I hope i will be such woman for my future husband!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a man with a kind soul and brave, manly character, polite and reliable. I want my man to take care of me and to support me in my every day. I do not have special asks for a look, but i would like my man to have not a lot of bad habbits, i do not like heavy drinkers, socially - is ok. My man is a man, for whom family would be on the first place.