Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Ekaterina, 27 y.o., Mykolaiv, Ukraine

id: 34038 | 22 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Ekaterina
Nick name: SHAPE_OF_HEART
Age: 27 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-11-02
Country: Ukraine
City: Mykolaiv
Children: without children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Ukrainian
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: some college
Hobby: cinema, cooking, dancing, finance, music, photo, shopping, travelling
About Me
I am not looking for a panpal. I believe one real meeting is better then 1000 words! But I also understand we do not have another choice because it is international dating site.But please do not write me if you do not want real meeting in future!Thank you for understanding!
Not looking at my young age,I fell myself to be mature woman.I started my adult life early,I started to work since I was 16 years old and from that time I am at myself.
I am not looking my young boy!Please understand me!I am looking for a mature man who made wise with life experience!I prefer my man to be older then me because of few reasons and I will tell you them later!
I can tell so many things about myself, but I prefer you to ask me!I am just normal single woman! :D
Also my pictures are without any photoshop, I think they show me been real!)))))))
Looking For
Ideal match description: I would like to meet just normal man.Serious. I do not have any description of my ideal man in my head.I suppose it might be the combination of great sense of humor, charming personality and good looks, he should not be a young guys, I prefer man made wise with life experience, .Whatever it will be, I can sense this. You can call it Chemistry :D
Thank you for reading my profile! =)