LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
ID 34210
Last active 19 hours ago
First Name Julia
Nick Name Kind LIke Your Mom
Age 22 years old
Children without children
Weight 60 kg = 132 lbs
Height 177 cm = 5'10"
City Berdiansk
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Scorpio
Chinise Zodiac Dog
Eye color blue
Hair color blond
English Skills basic
Languages Spoken English, Russian, Ukrainian
Religion Christianity
Smoking no
Marital status never married
Occupation Hairdresser, stylist
Education college
Photo Gallery
About Me
I am very purposeful, cheerful, kind and sympathetic person. I’m always full of life energy, and I always try to keep myself and people around me in a good mood. The main feature of my character is a sociability .
I love spending time with my friends in a fun company. Also I like picnics in the park or forest, and love nature a lot. I always go in for sports to keep my body in shape. Especially I love fitness. In the morning I always jogging – it helps me to prepare for the new day. I always adhere to a healthy diet, and also I like cooking. My favorite hobby – is singing, when we gather with my friend I always sing for them. I also like to play volley-ball!
I want to make my beloved the happiest person this world has ever seen!
Looking For
I just hope to find my second half, I do not know if they exist for sure. But I do know when I find my man I will feel it! My future beloved should be kind and gentle, loving and strong so I could always relay on him.I am looking for a person who love laughing and enjoy life. We can enjoy it together! :) are you interested?

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!