LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
ID 34283
Last active Now online
First Name Louisa
Nick Name MESMERIC_DESIRE
Age 24 years old
Children without children
Weight 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height 167 cm = 5'6"
City Feodosia
Country Russian Federation
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise Zodiac Monkey
Eye color brown
Hair color brown
English Skills good
Languages Spoken russian english ukranian
Religion Catholic
Smoking no
Marital status never married
Occupation designer
Education some college
Photo Gallery
About Me
Hello my name is Louisa!
I will mention only few the most important and bright characteristics about my personality,so you could get a point of who i am)
My family and relations between my parents always were the example of true love,so i want to create such strong and health relations.i want tomarry once and never get apart
I know it is a hard work to keep love grow endlessly,and i am ready to do this)
I am not a homesick person,love nature and long walks,but sometimes i just want to stay at home with my man and watch some movie together.
I know how to please my man and the main secret is a proper diet,home made food and sweet kisses for the dessert))I am real pro at both ;)
I know how to take care of my appearence so my man was always happy and proud of me..
Love to read books and learn something new.I am not afraid of changes and won't hesitate to change my life for my MAN and our happily LIFE together))
I am explorer by my nature,you won't get bored with me!
If you have more questions to ask me,do not hesitate,just ask me!
I am simple person :)
Looking For
I am realist,i do not search for a prince on the white horse here,i am looking for a mature and wise man who wants to create family and knows how to love)

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!