Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olga, 30 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 34298 | 6 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Olga
Nick name: Olya_Lady
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1988-11-11
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian,English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Economy
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cooking, computer games, fasion, finance, history, foreign languages, music, outdoors, reading, sports, tourism, travelling, weapon
About Me
I am a creative girl and I like my life to be different. I try to escape the monotony and to make an every day bright! At the same time I am a romantic and weak woman and I need my strong man to take care of me and love me. And of course I will give my love and care in return. To my mind that is the most important thing in life.
Looking For
Ideal match description: First of all you should be a real man. You should be honest, strong! At all I would like to meet the one who likes life and is cheerful and doesn’t surrender when there are some troubles. Also would be great if you have sense of humour because it helps us to live. Also you should be serious in your intentions. I'm looking for the attentive man, who can come and ask me in the evening about my day and not wait, until I will come myself and start talking. I am always careful to the emotions and needs of other people, so I am looking for the man who will respect my feelings and emotions too and will not try to break my character to make me act like he wants all the time.