Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Biana, 41 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 34473 | 22 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Biana
Nick name: CreamAndStrawberry
Age: 41 y.o.
Date of birth: 1978-01-28
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: without children
Weight: 58 kg = 128 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: graduate school
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, cycling, dancing, fishing, foreign languages, motorcycle, music, outdoors, tourism, travelling
About Me
I am simple woman who wants to love and be loved. I am kind and romantic. I like motorbikes very much. Also I like sports and go to the gym. Stay very positive in life. I'm full of energy and like only to do nice things in life.
My work is my hobby and brings me joy and money. Also with my profession it is easy to move to any country. So if i meet my love in another country, it will not be a problem to move out from Ukraine.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for kind, honest and loving and reliable man who is serious to have a family. Love is when you want with someone to experience all seasons. When you want to run away with him from a spring thunderstorm under a lilac strewn with flowers, and in the summer to collect berries together and swim in the river. In the autumn, make jam together and seal the windows against the cold. In the winter - to help survive the runny nose and long evenings, and when it becomes cold - to heat the stove together.