Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Elena, 26 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 34756 | 7 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: _Hot_Elena_
Age: 26 y.o.
Date of birth: 1992-06-03
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on map
City: Odesa
Children: without children
Weight: 59 kg = 130 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Monkey
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: Smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Education
Education: college
Hobby: art, cinema, cooking, music, photo, reading, sports, theatre, travelling, poetry
About Me
I'm glad you pay your attention to me) Well, what can I say about me... I think I'm normal girl...kind, modest, cheerful and honest. I'm opened person and sometimes I think even too much...I am a lady who knows what she wants from life, sometimes i can be crazy.. but in good meaning of this word))) I am very cheerful, energetic, easy going. I am keen on arts, contact me and i will show u what i mean))) I am ready to help for people! I am serious about marriage with man who knows how to keepo fire in my eyes !
Looking For
Ideal match description: I'm sure that relationship with man should bring happiness to both a woman and a man. To be unhappy everyone can be by himself. I want to have understanding with my man. I believe in eternal love. I would be be absolutely happy with a man who accepts me the way i'm. Age difference will not be an issue, as i'm interested in a mature person and i realize that wisdom comes with age))kids are not a problem, as i get along well with them. If we have common goals and values, we will have harmony in relations.