Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elena, 20 y.o., Mariupol, Ukraine

id: 34980 | Online
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: STAND_UP_SHOW
Age: 20 y.o.
Date of birth: 1998-10-09
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol
Children: without children
Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: Libra
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: English, Rusian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Hobby: auto, cooking, floristic, IT, massage, music, photo, sports, travelling
About Me
I am a decent, kind, honest, optimistic and playful lady. Despite of my young age I am very serious in my search. I am not looking for a penpal. I am here in hope to find my love! A man for life. And my heart tells me that my love is somewhere here... And I know that our hearts will meet soon! So stop reading it and just send me the message! :*I have lots of interests!! But my passion is drawing and..... singing! :) the last one even more than interest! I participated in the competitions and won many times! :) I have a very soft and pleasant voice. You would like to hear it every day! I assure you :) So stop imagining it! And start making some moves to hear him :)
Looking For
Ideal match description: I don't believe in perfect people!! The DON'T exict. But I do believe in love! All my life I watched and was a part of a big love! I see how my dad loves my mother and my mother loves him! They went through a lot together, and their feelings are still strong! And I also want to find the same strong and solid love. To find my life partner and best friend in one person.