Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Irina, 34 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 35021 | 1 days ago
Personal details
First name: Irina
Nick name: Anestesist_Irina
Age: 34 y.o.
Date of birth: 1985-01-28
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: english, russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Health Care
Education: high school
Hobby:
About Me
Hi! I am a Ukrainian girl in the village, all my childhood I lived in the village with my family. I love my village, I love gardening, and our farm.
But now I live in the city in my house, I have a good job, my car, my family and best friends, but I have no beloved man.
I'm ready to leave Ukraine, and to live in any country with my future husband.
I am a doctor, I love my job. But I also have a business.
My uncle, he had no family, and he bequeathed his business to me.
This is a beautiful hotel on the beach.
I decide to try again my chance and I really hope that this time finally everything will work out on this dating site. My first experience on a dating site was not good at all. Do you think I caught the luck and can change my life or I am mistaken? Do you think these news are good and would you like to meet me one day?
Looking For
Ideal match description: I would like to meet a man who will be a husband, a friend, and a lover . I want to be happy and give my happiness and joy to my special man.