Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Oksana, 46 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 35090 | 6 days ago
Personal details
First name: Oksana
Nick name: Ksyunya
Age: 46 y.o.
Date of birth: 1973-06-16
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: 2
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cinema, cooking, dancing, fasion, music, outdoors, sports, theatre
About Me
I am very tender and attentive. I believe that family is the essential thing in our lives and that a woman should be a soul and heart of a family. I feel that I have all the qualities to become a real soul of the family. I am very loving, caring and good listener. I am always very open. If I feel that I am loved, I am ready to do anything for my man.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a real man who would love me and would take care of me. I want him to become my real friend and a soul mate. I want us to understand each other and support each other no matter what happens because that is why people make couples. I also like a very good sense of humor that makes this life easier. I do believe that there is a person for me in this life and that we will meet soon