Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 35184 ● Online
Kattenikaa
I am a very creative person, I love extreme and passion. I love improving myself in different things. I always try to be the
best in everything. I am a perfectionist in all that I am doing. I use to organise hen-parties when I feel my batteries low)) so, this is why I need a man near me, with whom I could spend my time and give him all my love, all my time and all my care.
I am very open-minded and am always ready for new things, I am not afraid of challenges.


First name Ecaterina
Date of birth 1994-02-16
English skills Good
Languages
spoken
Russian, English
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Aquarius
Chinise zodiac Dog
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Legal
Education College
Weight Weight
53 kg = 116 lbs
Height Height
160 cm = 5'3"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 31 – 60 years old

Ideal match description: My ideal type of man has no a concere physical appereance, yet)) He is experienced enough to know how to speak and treat me. He likes when I hug him and is always ready to support me and give me his strong shoulder. He has the most amazing eyes in the world which are always looking to my side. When I see him, I feel that he is all that I want and need in this life.
He is only my man and he couldn't betray me because I trust him and he trusts me!

astronomy
astronomy
auto
auto
cycling
cycling
feng shui
feng shui
motorcycle
motorcycle
scuba and free diving
scuba and free diving
See more like Kattenikaa
GOLDPEARNADY, 23
Awaits your first step
BlondieGirl, 23
Awaits your first step
DreamYanochka, 30
Awaits your first step
SweetLana_1, 29
Awaits your first step