Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 35280 ● more than a month ago
Candy_Girl8787

About Me

I'm here to find my half. I think I came to the stage in my life when woman need to give all herself for family and loving husband. I really want to find here my love and build family with man who will fall in love with me. I want him to respect me and to be my support.
I have stabil character but i am also passionate in love. You will be never bored with me, i adore my life and try to enjoy it every day!
Most of all I value family because no one career or money will not wait for you at home, will not give you warmthy and will not make you endless happy.


First name Ekaterina
Date of birth 1987-08-14
English skills Good
Languages
spoken
Russian Ukrainian English
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Leo
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education High school
Weight Weight
49 kg = 108 lbs
Height Height
162 cm = 5'4"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: Dear man, if you seriously interested in family and strong relations and you really liked me please write me and we will try to create something we both dream about.

See more like Candy_Girl8787
Juicy Slice, 27
Awaits your first step
UrHiddenDesire, 32
Awaits your first step
Strawberry_Lera, 33
Awaits your first step
Tanya_PEARL, 36
Awaits your first step