Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Ludmila, 36 y.o., Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

id: 35540 | 13 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Ludmila
Nick name: Millllla
Age: 36 y.o.
Date of birth: 1983-01-30
Children: 1 child
Weight: 62 kg = 136 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Pig
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: excellent
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Sales
Education: high school
Hobby: fasion, photo
About Me
I play chess very well, I like billiard and bowling. I am interested in new fashion. I enjoy photography. I am positive, kind hearted, intelligent, optimistic, family minded, hospitable, friendly, elegant, feminine!

It helps me to see positive things in every day life and in everything what is happening to me. I am forgiving, loving, sincere, honest – this is all about me! I strive for self-development and I am ready for personal growth during all my life. I am always open for new knowledge and ideas. I have a tender and sensitive soul, but when there is a need, I can be purposeful and decisive. I can say that I am a feminine lady, I know how to please my man, how to bring warmth and comfort in my Home!!!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I would like to meet an understanding, mature man, who is smart, active, who loves children and who like to experience new emotions. I hope my potential life partner is financially secured and stable.

I believe that both in the family should be able to compromise and to listen to each other. It is very important for me to be mutually caring and giving in the relationships, I am looking for a responsive man.